Indian Premier League(IPL) 2018: Full schedule All you need to Know

IPL 2018: Full schedule, match timings, venues and more.

The 2018 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 11, will be the eleventh season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the BCCI in 2008. The season, which will be held from 7 April to 27 May, will see the return of the Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals after serving two years of suspension for the involvement of their respective owners in the 2013 IPL betting case. Star Sports bagged the media rights at ₹16,347.5 crore ($2.55 billion) for five years starting from 2018.

Sunday 8th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings Match 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab Match 2, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore Match 3, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals Match 4, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Tuesday 10th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders Match 5, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Wednesday 11th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils Match 6, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Thursday 12th April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians Match 7, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Friday 13th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab Match 8, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Saturday 14th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils Match 9, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad Match 10, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 15th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals Match 11, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings Match 12, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Monday 16th April 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils Match 13, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tuesday 17th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore Match 14, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wednesday 18th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders Match 15, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Thursday 19th April 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad Match 16, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Friday 20th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals Match 17, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Saturday 21st April 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab Match 18, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore Match 19, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Sunday 22nd April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings Match 20, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians Match 21, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Monday 23rd April 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils Match 22, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Tuesday 24th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad Match 23, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wednesday 25th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings Match 24, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Thursday 26th April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab Match 25, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Friday 27th April 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders Match 26, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Saturday 28th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians Match 27, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Sunday 29th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad Match 28, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders Match 29, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Monday 30th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils Match 30, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians Match 31, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals Match 32, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings Match 33, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Friday 4th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians Match 34, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Saturday 5th May 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore Match 35, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils Match 36, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunday 6th May 2018
Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders Match 37, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals Match 38, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Monday 7th May 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore Match 39, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab Match 40, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Wednesday 9th May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians Match 41, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Thursday 10th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad Match 42, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Friday 11th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings Match 43, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Saturday 12th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders Match 44, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils Match 45, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Sunday 13th May 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad Match 46, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals Match 47, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Monday 14th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore Match 48, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals Match 49, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab Match 50, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Thursday 17th May 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad Match 51, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Friday 18th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings Match 52, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Saturday 19th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore Match 53, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders Match 54, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunday 20th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians Match 55, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab Match 56, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
TBC v TBC Qualifier 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
TBC v TBC Eliminator, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), TBC, TBC
Friday 25th May 2018
TBC v TBC Qualifier 2, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), TBC, TBC
Sunday 27th May 2018
TBC v TBC Final, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Note: The VIVO IPL schedule is subject to change.
Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *